teabird



Antique & Vintage candlelit china

Two centuries of British teawares transformed into pure-burning candles

 A choice array of china, silver & pressed glass representing each period of design & craft history

Teacups & trios, creamers, slop bowls, sauceboats, footed comports & tureens filled with pure
long-lasting soya wax & lead-free wicks, some with organic essential oils, all with a handwritten history 

From the beautiful to the quirky...  

Perfectly historical!    Naturally ecological!

twitter link & photo gallery @teabirdUK

teabird at Greenwich Market




     London Markets & Fairs    



NOVEMBER


Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

DECEMBER


Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

JANUARY


 

 



Scan the QR code above to access teabird's
market and fair dates on your mobile device
(a QR reader must first be installed)

Candle information & safety

Contact teabird

Last updated 14-06-20