teabird



Antique & Vintage candlelit china

Two centuries of British teawares transformed into pure-burning candles

 A choice array of china, silver & pressed glass representing each period of design & craft history

Teacups & trios, creamers, slop bowls, sauceboats, footed comports & tureens filled with pure
long-lasting soya wax & lead-free wicks, some with organic essential oils, all with a handwritten history 

From the beautiful to the quirky...  

Perfectly historical!    Naturally ecological!

twitter link & photo gallery @teabirdUK

teabird at Greenwich Market




     London Markets & Fairs    



MARCH


Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

APRIL


Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

MAY


Saturday, May 4, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, May 5, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, May 11, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, May 12, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, May 18, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, May 19, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, May 25, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, May 26, 2019
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

 



Scan the QR code above to access teabird's
market and fair dates on your mobile device
(a QR reader must first be installed)

Candle information & safety

Contact teabird

Last updated 14-06-20